Changing the profiles filter in an environment discards the selection

Description

Whenever the filter text is changed, all unsaved changes in the selection of profiles are discarded.

How to reproduce:

  • open an environment

  • select/unselect some profiles

  • type some text into the filter

  • the applied changes in profiles selection will be discarded

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Henning Schulz

Labels

None

Integrator

None

Affects versions

Priority

Low
Configure