Clicking on advanced rules view two times marks the editor as unsaved but cannot be saved via ctrl+s

Description

If the application definition view in the business context manager is opened and you click two times on the advanced option view, the editor itself is marked as dirty (with an asterisk) but ctrl+s as a hotkey to save is not working. Clicking on the save icon works on the other hand.

Environment

None

Assignee

Marius Oehler

Reporter

Patrice Bouillet

Labels

None

Integrator

Ivan Senic

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Low
Configure